Board Members

Shaunette Parker, PhD, Board Chair
Constance Shepard, PhD, Vice Chair
Deborah McMurtrie, PhD
Jennifer Bell Woodly, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Courtney Clyburn Pope, JD
Deborah Hart

Our Contact Info:

353 Laurens Street
Aiken, SC 29801

PH: 803.502.0710

Email Us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Stay Informed

Subscribe To SBC Email Notifications.

S5 Box